Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey
15393 Guildford Drive, Surrey, BC  V3R 0H9
1-604-588-6088
1-604-588-6088
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
More Rewards Card 

Get a Volvo of Surrey $100 Voucher - FREE with 29,000 points!

 
View Info
 
 
 
 
   Administration
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Joseph Daou

Title:General Manager
Email:jdaou@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
Cell:604-488-4647
 
Speaks Arabic and French
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Tanya Roberge

Title:Office Manager
Email:troberge@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Sue Lougheed

Title:Receptionist/Accounting Assistant
Email:slougheed@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Selena Bhatti

Title:Accounting Assistant
Email:sbhatti@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Andrea Ataiza

Title:Receptionist
Email:info@jpvolvoofsurrey.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
 
Speaks Filipino
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Jermie Estrada

Title:Receptionist
Email:info@jpvolvoofsurrey.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Anisha Kang

Title:Receptionist
Email:reception@jpvolvoofsurrey.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Joseph Daou

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:jdaou@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
Cell:604-488-4647
 
Speaks Arabic and French
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Garry Grewal

Title:Sales & Financial Services Manager
Email:ggrewal@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
 
Speaks Hindi and Punjabi
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Rehab Abduljawad

Title:Financial Services Advisor
Email:rabduljawad@jpautogroup.com
Phone:604-488-6088
Cell:778-869-8426
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Jayson Wadud

Title:Product Advisor
Email:jwadud@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
Cell:604-319-0409
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Peter Sakamoto

Title:Product Advisor
Email:psakamoto@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
Cell:604-506-7521
 
Speaks Japanese
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Rick Verma

Title:Product Advisor
Email:rverma@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
Cell:778-384-5777
 
Speaks Punjabi and Hindi
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Khir Al Kallas

Title:Product Advisor
Email:kkallas@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
Cell:604-600-1580
 
Speaks Arabic
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Daniel (Yanbo) Qiao

Title:Product Advisor
Email:dqian@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-877-213-5474
Cell:604-726-7555
 
Speaks Mandarin and Cantonese
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Daniel Mendoza

Title:Lot Attendent/Shop Assistant
Phone:1-877-213-5474
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Nino Sadah

Title:Lot Attendent
Phone:1-877-213-5474
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

George Manykham

Title:Lot Attendant
Phone:1-877-213-5474
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Kien Mach

Title:Lot Attendant
Phone:1-877-213-5474
   Service
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Lee Lehal

Title:Service and Parts Manager
Email:llehal@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-815-7230
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Melissa Morgan

Title:Service Advisor
Email:mmorgan@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-815-7230
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Farah Salim

Title:Service Advisor
Email:fsalim@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-815-7230
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Gurdeep Thandi

Title:Automotive Service Technician
Phone:1-888-815-7230
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Michael Jensen

Title:Automotive Service Technician
Phone:1-888-815-7230
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

David Mendoza

Title:Technician Apprentice
Phone:1-888-815-7230
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Bruce Durkie

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:bdurkie@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-773-4659
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of Surrey

Cody Bains

Title:Parts and Tower operator
Email:cbains@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-773-4659
 
DMT Powered